Fast With Laurie
settings
Divider Text

4 live Zoom sessions.

Recorded for your convenience.

Wednesdays, starting May 26, June 2, 9, 16

Two class times to chose from. One may be the best for those in the US and Canada, and the other time will work well for those in most parts of the world!

Time A: 10:00 AM pacific; 1:00 PM eastern; 18:00 UK; 19:00 EU: 20:00 Israel, South Africa

Time B: 5:00 PM pacific;  6:00 PM mountain;  7:00 PM central;  8:00 PM eastern;  10:00 AM (on Thursday) Tokyo 

Sessions are 75 minutes

settings
Loading...

5-day money back guarantee.


* You have to be 18 years or older to participate in this program. This program is not recommended if you're pregnant or breastfeeding. For medical advice please consult your doctor.

Contact and Payment Information
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Divider Text
[bot_catcher]